Check out my Enterprise 2.0 Links!!

I’ve done a lot of research on Enterprise 2.0 in the past week and have gathered websites, blogs, presentations and videos on the subject.

Please take a close look at some of the links that I have posted on the right-hand side of the page…I think that rather than commenting on all of them, I will let you decide which topics you are interested in.

I’m going to post my ‘Top 5 Most Useful Enterprise 2.0 links’ tomorrow…

One Response to “Check out my Enterprise 2.0 Links!!”

  1. Fast And Furious 6 Full Movie Says:

    Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

